Honorary Members


The Canadian Seed Trade Association’s Honorary Life Membership is presented annually to an individual, in honour of their significant volunteer contribution to the Canadian seed trade and the Canadian Seed Trade Association. Honorary Life Members have the same privileges accorded to CSTA Associate Members.

The following individuals are honourary life members of the CSTA:

Peter Bonis John Cowan Lloyd Dyck
Tom Early Gabe Eros John N. Foster
Dr. Tom Francis Dr. Don Huntley A.M. Johnson
Nap King Paul King Dr. Bill Leask
Dave Mallough Dr. J. Morrison Bill Parks
Martin Pick/Tom Pick Bob Pryce Fraser Rempel
Angus S. Richardson Claude Roger A.M. Runciman
Richard R. Speare Tib Szego Tim Tregunno
Vallier Voyer